3 most important things in my daily life

1. Handphone

 

 

Handphone is very important for my day to day because the phone is used to communicate with everyone around me when I needed help or assistance of any kind.

2. Laptop

The Laptop is very important because it used to do all my coursework task, if no a laptop is so I can not finish all my tasks.

 

3. Vehicle

This vehicle is also very important to me because with this vehicle I could go to school every day is a short distance when pursued with less use of public transport, if no vehicle is then I would be very difficult to go to college because surely if I use public transport will be late to class and leaving early if there are classes in the morning.

 

Tinggalkan komentar

Belum ada komentar.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Tinggalkan Balasan

